The participants of the 1/8 finals of the MLS Cup have been determined. The reigning champion did not make it to the playoffs

Please تسحيل دخول or register to like posts.

In North America, the MLU Regular Championship has ended.

According to the results of 34 matches, 14 teams were determined, which got into the Cup playoffs. According to the regulations, the winners of the Western and Eastern conferences will automatically advance to the quarterfinals, the remaining 12 teams – to the 1/8 finals.

1/8 finals:

New York City – Atlanta;

Nashville vs. Orlando City;

Philadelphia Union – New York Red Bulls;

Portland Timbers v Minnesota;

Sporting Kansas City v Vancouver;

Seattle Sounders v Real Salt Lake.

1/4 finals:

New England Revolution – winner of the New York City – Atlanta match;

Colorado Rapids win Portland Timbers vs. Minnesota.

Los Angeles Galaxy, Los Angeles, San Jose, Dallas, web site Austin, Dynamo Houston, DC United, Montreal, Inter Miami “,” Chicago Fire “,” Toronto “,” Cincinnati “, as well as the reigning champion” Columbus Crew “.

The MLS Cup playoffs will take place from 20 November to 11 December 2021.


Already reacted for this post.


اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *